Executives


Name Position Contact
Wayne Gatza President president@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
John Schnieder Vice-President vicepresident@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Jenn O'Connor Secretary secretary@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Corey Rogers Treasurer treasurer@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Brenda Stewart Registrar registrar@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Aaron Boucher Game and Conduct Director gameconductdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Chris Lizotte Hockey Operations Director hockeyopsdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
780-802-3981
Lee Therres Leagues Director leaguesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Eric Smith Ways and Means waysandmeansdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Danielle Kinjerski Tournaments Director tournaments@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Darryl Thompson Past President pastpresident@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Chuck Hunter Coaches Director coachesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Neil Hanssen Equipment Director equipmentdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Malinda Northcott Ice Scheduler icescheduler@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Denny Panich Midget Director midgetdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Matt Marczak Bantam Director bantamdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Claude Cartier Peewee Director peeweedirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Cory Roy Atom Director atomdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Scott Richardson Novice Director novicedirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Ryan Cushing Initiation Director initiationdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Ken Dentzien Referee in Chief/Assignor refdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Lyle Reed Director at Large directoratlarge@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
Brenda Stewart Communications Administrator admin@sturgeonhockeyclub.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.