Executives


Wayne Gatza

President

president@sturgeonhockeyclub.com



Jenn O'Connor

Secretary

secretary@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Corey Rogers

Treasurer

treasurer@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Registrar

Registrar

registrar@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Aaron Boucher

Game and Conduct Director

gameconductdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Kevin Huot

Hockey Operations Director

hockeyopsdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com
780-699-5128


Lee Therres

Leagues Director

leaguesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com



Danielle Kinjerski

Tournaments Director

tournaments@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Darryl Thompson

Past President

pastpresident@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Todd Matusba

Coaches Director

coachesdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Janice Kluss

Equipment Director

equipmentdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Malinda Northcott

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Kelsey Nuttall

Midget Director

midgetdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Matt Marczak

Bantam Director

bantamdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Roger Cyr

Peewee Director

peeweedirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Gene Connors

Atom Director

atomdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Jason Wood

Novice Director

novicedirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Ryan Cushing

Initiation Director

initiationdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Ken Dentzien

Referee in Chief/Assignor

refdirector@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Director Large

Director at Large

directoratlarge@sturgeonhockeyclub.com


Amber Gagnon

Communications Director

adgagnon13@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.