U13 (PeeWee) - SU504



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Legal Arena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM Player development **BRING a snack and water bottle**
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goalie development session!
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Morinville Leisure Centre Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Legal Arena Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Legal Arena Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Legal Arena Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Player Development session
Legal Arena Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Legal Arena Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Player Development Session
Legal Arena Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Legal Arena Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Legal Arena Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes

Upcoming Games


SU504 - STURGEON @ SN505 - STONY PLAIN

Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Glenn Hall Centennial Arena


NW291 - HAWKS @ SU504 - STURGEON

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Legal Arena


Upcoming Practices


Legal Arena

Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Notes


Legal Arena

Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Notes


Legal Arena

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Player Development session


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started